Remote Driver CPC Training

Zoom.jpg

We are accredited to deliver Driver CPC sessions online!

Adult education is in the midst of a digital classroom revolution, with technology taking an increasingly central role in how training is delivered. Adapting to E-Learning is more of a necessity today but with the world beginning to embrace remote learning - the training environment no longer needs to be stuck within four walls. 

Following DVSA approval, DCPC sessions have moved online. This has been fantastic to ensure drivers remain compliant with the mandatory training whilst helping the country to keep moving.  

To take advantage of this temporary change to Driver CPC Training, please view our Online DCPC Training Schedule below. 

Online Driver CPC Training Schedule 

2021 Dates

  • Tuesday 3rd August - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Thursday 5th August - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Monday 9th August - A Drivers Day
  • Friday 13th August - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 18th August - Safe Driving Culture - Blended Learning
  • Monday 23rd August - Health & Safety
  • Saturday 28th August - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Wednesday 1st September - Safe Driving Essentials
  • Saturday 4th September - On The Road
  • Tuesday 7th September - A Drivers Day
  • Thursday 9th September - Be Green Be Safe
  • Monday 13th September - Health & Safety
  • Tuesday 14th September - Safe Driving Culture - Blended Learning
  • Wednesday 15th September - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Friday 17th September - Stay Safe Stay Legal
  • Tuesday 21st September - Sade Driving Essentials
  • Saturday 25th September - A Drivers Day
  • Monday 27th September - Be Green Be Safe
  • Wednesday 29th September - On The Road

 

Remote CPC Sessions are being offered at £45 + VAT + £8.75 upload fee per driver, per session.

If you choose our new module Safe Driving Culture – Blended Learning, the cost is £55.00 + VAT + £8.75 upload fee (£10 licence fee included) 

Should you have more than 7 delegates that you would like to log on to a single online session, we can offer a group rate of £300 + VAT + Upload fees to make this extremely cost effective for your business. 

All online courses will begin at 08:00 hrs. A device such as a laptop, computer or tablet will be required with an internet connection, camera and the ability to play video & sound.  

If you would like to take advantage of this unique offering, please contact us to express your interest. You can also email driver.training@pertemps.co.uk or call 01452 507737.